VORSTAND


Co-Präsidentin:  Laurence Martin laurence.martin[at]gpclimat.ch
Co-Präsident:     Alain Frei alain.frei[at]gpclimat.ch
Kassier:                Martin Bettler martin.bettler[at]gpclimat.ch

Mitglieder :
Eva Affolter Svenonius  eva.affolter-svenonius[at]gpclimat.ch
Jacqueline Lecocq     jacqueline.lecocq[at]gpclimat.ch
Brigitte Guex   brigitte.guex[at]gpclimat.ch
Elisa Fuchs   elisa.fuchs[at]gpclimat.ch
Jean-Luc Gérard   jean-luc.gerard[at]gpclimat.ch
Michel Stevens   michel.stevens[at]gpclimat.ch
Daniel Desponds  daniel.desponds[at]gpclimat.ch